40 entries found searching for '!realraum'.

2015-09-03 Thu

2015-09-03 Thu     19:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 
crochet  diy 

2015-09-06 Sun

2015-09-06 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-09-07 Mon

2015-09-07 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-09-20 Sun

2015-09-20 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-09-21 Mon

2015-09-21 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-10-04 Sun

2015-10-04 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-10-05 Mon

2015-10-05 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-10-06 Tue

2015-10-18 Sun

2015-10-18 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-10-19 Mon

2015-10-19 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-10-24 Sat

2015-11-01 Sun

2015-11-01 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-11-02 Mon

2015-11-02 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-11-03 Tue

2015-11-15 Sun

2015-11-15 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-11-16 Mon

2015-11-16 Mon     20:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-11-29 Sun

2015-11-29 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-12-01 Tue

2015-12-06 Sun

2015-12-06 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2015-12-20 Sun

2015-12-20 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2016-01-03 Sun

2016-01-03 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2016-01-17 Sun

2016-01-17 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2016-01-31 Sun

2016-01-31 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2016-02-14 Sun

2016-02-14 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2016-02-28 Sun

2016-02-28 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria