Submit an event
Alternatively: extended form, textarea

2018-12-16 Sun

2018-12-16 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-12-17 Mon

2018-12-24 Mon

2018-12-24 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-02 Wed

2019-01-02 Wed     19:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-03 Thu

2019-01-07 Mon

2019-01-09 Wed

2019-01-13 Sun

2019-01-13 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-21 Mon

2019-01-27 Sun

2019-01-27 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-28 Mon

2019-01-28 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-02-06 Wed

2019-02-06 Wed     19:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria