14 entries found searching for '#amateurfunk'.

2019-02-25 Mon

2019-02-25 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-03-25 Mon

2019-03-25 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-04-22 Mon

2019-04-22 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-05-27 Mon

2019-05-27 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-06-24 Mon

2019-06-24 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-07-22 Mon

2019-07-22 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-08-26 Mon

2019-08-26 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-09-23 Mon

2019-09-23 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-10-28 Mon

2019-10-28 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-11-25 Mon

2019-11-25 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-12-23 Mon

2019-12-23 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2020-01-27 Mon

2020-01-27 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2020-02-24 Mon

2020-02-24 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria