28 entries found searching for '#realraum'.

2018-10-21 Sun

2018-10-21 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-10-22 Mon

2018-10-22 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2018-11-04 Sun

2018-11-04 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-11-05 Mon

2018-11-18 Sun

2018-11-18 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-11-19 Mon

2018-11-26 Mon

2018-11-26 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2018-12-02 Sun

2018-12-02 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-12-03 Mon

2018-12-04 Tue

2018-12-16 Sun

2018-12-16 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2018-12-17 Mon

2018-12-24 Mon

2018-12-24 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-13 Sun

2019-01-13 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-27 Sun

2019-01-27 Sun     18:00 - 22:00     GrazAustria 

2019-01-28 Mon

2019-01-28 Mon     18:00 - 20:00     GrazAustria