42 entries found searching for '!realraum'.
Upcoming Start date End date City Country Title Tags
2019-07-30 Tue 2019-07-30 Tue Graz AT Graz@CCCamp2019-Planungstreffen realraum cccamp event orga treffen makerfaire linuxtage glt eh19
2019-08-05 Mon 2019-08-05 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2019-08-05 Mon 2019-08-05 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2019-08-09 Fri 2019-08-09 Fri Graz AT Graz@CCCamp2019-Planungstreffen realraum cccamp event orga treffen makerfaire linuxtage glt eh19
2019-08-12 Mon 2019-08-12 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-08-12 Mon 2019-08-12 Mon Graz AT Generalversammlung gv generalversammlung realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-08-19 Mon 2019-08-19 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-08-21 Wed 2019-08-21 Wed 2019-08-25 Sun Graz AT Chaos Communication Camp 2019 realraum ccc camp
2019-09-02 Mon 2019-09-02 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2019-09-09 Mon 2019-09-09 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-09-13 Fri 2019-09-13 Fri 2019-09-15 Sun AT BalCCon2k19 balccon
2019-09-16 Mon 2019-09-16 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-10-04 Fri 2019-10-04 Fri 2019-10-06 Sun Gleisdorf AT Geekend 2019#2 geekend machquadrat
2019-10-07 Mon 2019-10-07 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2019-10-07 Mon 2019-10-07 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2019-10-14 Mon 2019-10-14 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-10-21 Mon 2019-10-21 Mon 2019-10-27 Sun Graz AT Privacy Week 2019 privacy week
2019-10-21 Mon 2019-10-21 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-11-04 Mon 2019-11-04 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2019-11-04 Mon 2019-11-04 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2019-11-11 Mon 2019-11-11 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-11-18 Mon 2019-11-18 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-12-02 Mon 2019-12-02 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2019-12-02 Mon 2019-12-02 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2019-12-09 Mon 2019-12-09 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-12-16 Mon 2019-12-16 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-12-27 Fri 2019-12-27 Fri 2019-12-30 Mon Leipzig? AT 36. Chaos Communication Congress realraum
2020-01-06 Mon 2020-01-06 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Tech/Core Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup r2w2
2020-01-06 Mon 2020-01-06 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2020-01-13 Mon 2020-01-13 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-01-20 Mon 2020-01-20 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2020-02-03 Mon 2020-02-03 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2020-02-10 Mon 2020-02-10 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-03-02 Mon 2020-03-02 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2020-03-09 Mon 2020-03-09 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-04-06 Mon 2020-04-06 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2020-04-13 Mon 2020-04-13 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-05-04 Mon 2020-05-04 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2020-05-11 Mon 2020-05-11 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-06-08 Mon 2020-06-08 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-07-13 Mon 2020-07-13 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2020-08-10 Mon 2020-08-10 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder