26 entries found searching for '@Graz'.
Upcoming Start date End date City Country Title Tags
2019-01-16 Wed 2019-01-16 Wed Graz AT epicenter.works Koordinationstreffen digital-rights data-protection meetup
2019-01-21 Mon 2019-01-21 Mon Graz AT Funkfeuer Treffen realraum funkfeuer 0xff wlan mesh networking treffen meetup lothr
2019-01-27 Sun 2019-01-27 Sun Graz AT Very Open Lab Day olga realraum diy labor meetup social biohacking
2019-01-28 Mon 2019-01-28 Mon Graz AT QSL-Vermittlung amateurfunk raum2 realraum realfunk
2019-02-06 Wed 2019-02-06 Wed Graz AT Internes OLGA-Treffen intern olga
2019-02-06 Wed 2019-02-06 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-02-07 Thu 2019-02-07 Thu Graz AT Functional Programming Meetup functional-programming meetup
2019-02-09 Sat 2019-02-09 Sat Graz AT Hackathon: Keller-L├╝fterregelung realraum hackathon ventilation l├╝ftung cellar kellar feuchtigkeit humidity bme280
2019-02-11 Mon 2019-02-11 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-03-06 Wed 2019-03-06 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-03-07 Thu 2019-03-07 Thu Graz AT Functional Programming Meetup functional-programming meetup
2019-03-11 Mon 2019-03-11 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-03-29 Fri 2019-03-29 Fri 2019-03-31 Sun Graz AT Geekend 2019#1 geekend usrspace
2019-04-03 Wed 2019-04-03 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-04-08 Mon 2019-04-08 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-04-19 Fri 2019-04-19 Fri 2019-04-22 Mon Graz AT EasterHegg 2019 realraum
2019-04-26 Fri 2019-04-26 Fri 2019-04-27 Sat Graz AT Grazer Linuxtage 2019 linux
2019-05-01 Wed 2019-05-01 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-05-04 Sat 2019-05-04 Sat 2019-05-05 Sun Graz AT MakerFaire Vienna 2019 makerfaire
2019-05-13 Mon 2019-05-13 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-06-05 Wed 2019-06-05 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-06-10 Mon 2019-06-10 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-07-03 Wed 2019-07-03 Wed Graz AT Lockpicking Stammtisch
2019-07-08 Mon 2019-07-08 Mon Graz AT Mitgliederabend - Meet,Talk,Plot,Plan,Take over the world realraum organisation besprechung verein planung projekte interna mitglieder
2019-08-21 Wed 2019-08-21 Wed 2019-08-25 Sun Graz AT Chaos Communication Camp 2019 realraum ccc camp
2019-10-21 Mon 2019-10-21 Mon 2019-10-27 Sun Graz AT Privacy Week 2019 privacy week